Vous désirez être mis au courant des nouveautés et promotions. Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre en remplissant le formulaire suivant.

* indicates required
Email Format
AnnulerS'abonner

INFOLETTRE

Inscrivez vous à notre infolettre

Livraison gratuite au Canada
EN FR ES ZH
Pannier $

A PROPOS

YogActive : Pour la vie. Pour la santé.

D’origine grecque, le mot probiotique signifie « pour la vie ». C’est bien vrai! Les probiotiques sont des microorganismes qui jouent un rôle très proactif dans votre vie : ils vous gardent en santé et vous aident à lutter contre la maladie.

YogActive est la première et la seule marque à exploiter les bienfaits des probiotiques. Les céréales YogActive contiennent des « perles » de yogourt comportant des cultures actives de Lactobacillus acidophilus, un des probiotiques les plus efficaces et les plus utiles. Nos perles de yogourt sont formulées et enrobées de façon à ce que votre système digestif retire le maximum des bienfaits des probiotiques. Elles sont faites de vrai yogourt de ferment actif et procurent 1 milliard d’UFC de probiotiques par portion.

Toutes nos céréales sont préparées à partir d’ingrédients naturels, comme le yogourt, les grains entiers et les fruits. Aucun produit chimique. Nos céréales ne contiennent pas de colorant, d’arôme artificiel ni aucun organisme génétiquement modifié (OGM). Vous dégusterez avec plaisir ces céréales de première qualité en sachant qu’elles sont bonnes pour votre santé.

Les céréales YogActive se distinguent de toutes les autres que vous avez goûtées auparavant. Nos saveurs délectables sont un mariage harmonieux d’acidulé et de sucré et présentent un équilibre de textures qui saura vous plaire.

La marque YogActive est la propriété de la société familiale A & V 2000 inc., établie au Québec (Canada). Toutes nos céréales sont fabriquées en Allemagne par Brüggen, une autre entreprise familiale en affaire depuis quatre générations. Chez YogActive, nous avons le souci de créer des produits bons pour votre santé qui sont absolument délicieux. Nous mordons dans la vie. Nous nous passionnons pour la santé.

Les probiotiques : des bactéries amies qui donnent un coup de pouce à votre système

Les probiotiques sont des microorganismes semblables aux bactéries utiles présentes dans notre tractus intestinal. Ces bactéries aident à la digestion et génèrent des sous-produits comme les vitamines B, la vitamine K et l’acide folique, tous des nutriments essentiels. Les probiotiques sont également connus pour élever le niveau de cholestérol HDL (le bon cholestérol).

Ils jouent un autre rôle important : éloigner les « mauvaises bactéries ». Compte tenu du fait que 70 % des défenses naturelles du corps proviennent du tube digestif, une population saine de probiotiques aide à maintenir notre système immunitaire en pleine forme. Certains probiotiques produisent aussi des bactériocines qui freinent efficacement la reproduction des bactéries nocives. L’abondante présence de probiotiques dans votre corps réduit la prolifération de bactéries causant des maladies.

De mauvaises habitudes alimentaires, les aliments transformés et d’autres facteurs contribuent à la diminution de la quantité de probiotiques dans notre corps. La prise quotidienne de probiotiques contribue à inverser ce processus et à maintenir une flore intestinale saine.

Il existe des centaines de souches de bactéries intestinales dans notre système. L’une des plus actives et utiles est appelée Lactobacillus acidophilus (LA-5). Chaque portion de céréales YogActive contient 1 milliard d’UFC de LA-5, ce qui en fait une délicieuse façon d’obtenir les probiotiques dont vous avez besoin pour maintenir un sain équilibre de la flore intestinale et pour soutenir votre système immunitaire.

SAVEURS DE CÉRÉALES PROBIOTIQUES

/static/img/macaron-txt-fr.png/static/img/croix-popup.jpg
/static/uploaded/Catalog/28044-preview.jpg

3 fruits

GoûtRaspberries, strawberries & blueberries
Poid320,00 g
Note

4

Infos

Le goût d’un jour d’été : pas étonnant que cette sensation sucrée et acidulée en ait fait notre saveur la plus populaire! De croustillants flocons de riz se marient à un mélange fruité de framboises, de fraises et de bleuets véritables. Sans oublier nos perles de yogourt qui, lorsqu’elles craquent délicatement, libèrent jusqu’à 1 milliard d’UFC de probiotiques par portion. Vous adorerez autant le goût de YogActive 3 fruits que ses avantages nutritionnels! En plus de fournir les meilleurs bienfaits associés aux probiotiques, cette céréale est également faible en sodium et constitue une source de fibres et de vitamine C. Faites le plein de soleil!

VOTRE NOTE

Commentaires

francelacroix@live.ca - le 22 décembre à 09:43

Je trouve vos cereales très bonnes mais chères pas souvent coupons rabais

Votre commentaire

Merci pour votre commentaire, il sera validé dans les plus brefs délais.

Commenter

/static/img/macaron-txt-fr.png/static/img/croix-popup.jpg
/static/uploaded/Catalog/28042-preview.jpg

Fraises

GoûtStrawberries
Poid320,00 g
Note

4

Infos

Un vrai classique! Notre recette originale a séduit les gourmets dès le début. Et avec raison. Les flocons de riz croustillants complètent parfaitement la saveur de vraies fraises mûries au soleil. Dans chaque bouchée, vous trouverez des perles de yogourt délicatement aromatisées qui fondent dans la bouche, tout en libérant jusqu’à 1 milliard d’UFC de probiotiques. Sans compter que YogActive Vraies fraises est aussi une source de fibres et de vitamine C. L’essayer, c’est l’adopter et c’est choisir le bon goût sans compromettre une saine alimentation!

VOTRE NOTE

Commentaires

Votre commentaire

Merci pour votre commentaire, il sera validé dans les plus brefs délais.

Commenter

/static/img/macaron-txt-fr.png/static/img/croix-popup.jpg
/static/uploaded/Catalog/28054-preview.jpg

Junior

GoûtHazelnut-cocoa
Poid320,00 g
Note

4.5

Infos

Des pochettes de crème noisettes-cacao à faire rêver! Des flocons de riz croustillants, des perles de yogourt et des pochettes multigrains croustillantes remplies de crème noisettes-cacao. Tout simplement délicieux! En plus d’offrir tous les avantages des probiotiques, ces céréales procurent 6,4 g de grains entiers par portion, constituent une source de fer et sont faibles en sodium. Elles deviendront la vedette des petits déjeuners de vos enfants et des vôtres aussi! Et pour chaque boîte vendue, cinq cents sont versés à la fondation Rêves d’enfants.   

VOTRE NOTE

Commentaires

Votre commentaire

Merci pour votre commentaire, il sera validé dans les plus brefs délais.

Commenter

/static/uploaded/Files/slide-catalogue/8725-pack.png

$ 5,99

3 fruits

Raspberries, strawberries & blueberries

Le goût d’un jour d’été : pas étonnant que cette sensation sucrée et acidulée en ait fait notre saveur la plus populaire! De croustillants flocons de riz se marient à un mélange fruité de framboises, de fraises et de bleuets véritables. Sans oublier nos perles de yogourt qui, lorsqu’elles craquent délicatement, libèrent jusqu’à 1 milliard d’UFC de probiotiques par portion. Vous adorerez autant le goût de YogActive 3 fruits que ses avantages nutritionnels! En plus de fournir les meilleurs bienfaits associés aux probiotiques, cette céréale est également faible en sodium et constitue une source de fibres et de vitamine C. Faites le plein de soleil!

/static/uploaded/Files/slide-catalogue/8726-pack.png

$ 5,99

Fraises

Strawberries

Un vrai classique! Notre recette originale a séduit les gourmets dès le début. Et avec raison. Les flocons de riz croustillants complètent parfaitement la saveur de vraies fraises mûries au soleil. Dans chaque bouchée, vous trouverez des perles de yogourt délicatement aromatisées qui fondent dans la bouche, tout en libérant jusqu’à 1 milliard d’UFC de probiotiques. Sans compter que YogActive Vraies fraises est aussi une source de fibres et de vitamine C. L’essayer, c’est l’adopter et c’est choisir le bon goût sans compromettre une saine alimentation!

/static/uploaded/Files/slide-catalogue/8731-pack.png

$ 5,99

Junior

Hazelnut-cocoa

Des pochettes de crème noisettes-cacao à faire rêver! Des flocons de riz croustillants, des perles de yogourt et des pochettes multigrains croustillantes remplies de crème noisettes-cacao. Tout simplement délicieux! En plus d’offrir tous les avantages des probiotiques, ces céréales procurent 6,4 g de grains entiers par portion, constituent une source de fer et sont faibles en sodium. Elles deviendront la vedette des petits déjeuners de vos enfants et des vôtres aussi! Et pour chaque boîte vendue, cinq cents sont versés à la fondation Rêves d’enfants.   

ACHETER

Etape 2

Sélectionnez les saveurs de votre pack.  Il vous manque    produits  pour commander en ligne

3 fruits

Raspberries, strawberries & blueberries

Fraises

Strawberries

Junior

Hazelnut-cocoa

Commander !

Etape 1

Vous devez choisir 1 pack de 4 ou 12 probiotiques

Livraison gratuite au Canada
20$ de livraison aux États-Unis

Vous avez ajouté a votre panier le(s) produit(s) suivant(s):

1 pack de     probiotiques

OU ACHETER VOTRE YOGACTIVE

CANADA

 

**À partir de Janvier 2017, IGA au Québec ne vendrons plus les céréales YogActive. Veuillez contacter IGA si vous avez des commentaires**

 
* La disponibilité peut varier selon la province

SINGAPORE

VIETNAM

NOUVELLES

Nouveau site web!

Découvrez notre nouveau site web!

 

 

 

En savoir plus

Nouveau site web!

Découvrez notre nouveau site web!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pour célébrer ce lancement, nous offrons un rabais de  15 % sur toutes les commandes en ligne de céréales probiotiques Yogactive  et ce, jusqu'au 31 janvier 2015 !

 

 

 

 Code promo : Breakfast

 

CONTACT

Les céréales YogActive sont élaborées et distribuées par A & V 2000 inc . Nous sommes des importateurs et commerçants de produits alimentaires haut de gamme depuis plus de 40 ans. Nous sommes un des principaux fournisseurs de MDD de produits céréaliers . Merci de partager vos commentaires et vos recettes avec nous .

A & V 2000 Inc.

305 Omer DeSerres Suite 102

Blainville (Quebec)

Canada J7C 0K1

(450) 434-0974
jbellas@belgobellas.com
Message
Ok
AnnulerConnexion

You want to be informed of news and promotions . Sign up for our newsletter by filling out the following form.

* indicates required
Email Format
CancelSubscribe

NEWSLETTER

Sign up for our newsletter

Shopping cart $

ABOUT

YogActive: For life. For health.

The word probiotic comes from the Greek "for life". And it's no wonder! Probiotics are living microorganisms that play a very proactive role in keeping you healthy and in fighting off illness.

YogActive is the first and only cereal to harness the benefits of probiotics. YogActive cereals contain yogurt "pearls" that are made of active lactobacillus acidophilus cultures, one of the most active and useful forms of probiotics. Our yogurt pearls are formulated and packaged to provide your digestive tract with the maximum probiotic benefits. They are made of real, active yogurt that contributes 1 billion CFUs of probiotics to each serving.

All of our cereals are made using natural ingredients, like yogurt, whole grains and real fruit. There is nothing simulated. Our cereals use no artificial colours or flavours, and no genetically modified organisms (GMOs). They are premium cereals you can feel truly good about eating.

And YogActive is unlike any cereal you have ever tasted. Our delectable flavour combinations mingle the tangy with the sweet, and serve them up in a balance of textures you're sure to love.

YogActive is owned and operated by the family-owned company A & V 2000 Inc., based in Quebec, Canada. All of our cereals are manufactured in Germany by Brüggen, another family business that has been in operation for four generations. At YogActive, our concern is creating products that are good for your health and that are genuinely delicious. We are for life. We are for health.   

Probiotics: Friendly bacteria that give your system a boost

Probiotics are living microorganisms that are similar to the helpful bacteria found in our intestinal tract. These bacteria help with digestion and create by-products like B vitamins, vitamin K and folate, which are essential nutrients. Probiotics have also been shown to raise the level of HDL (good) cholesterol.

Their other important role is to keep "bad bacteria" away. Because 70% of our body's natural defences are inside our digestive tract, a healthy population of probiotics helps maintain our immune system in top shape. Some probiotics also make bacteriocins, which actually keep harmful bacteria from growing. When probiotics are abundant in your body, this reduces the presence of illness-causing bacteria.

Poor eating habits, processed foods and other factors have contributed to the erosion of the volume of probiotics in our bodies. Taking probiotics daily helps reverse this process and maintain a healthy intestinal flora.

There are hundreds of strains of intestinal bacteria in our system. One of the most active and useful is called lactobacillus acidophilus (LA-5). Each portion of YogActive cereals contains 1 billion CFUs of LA-5, making it a delicious way to get the probiotics you need to promote a healthy balance of intestinal flora and to support your immune system.

PROBIOTIC CEREAL FLAVOURS

/static/img/macaron-txt.png/static/img/croix-popup.jpg
/static/uploaded/Catalog/28044-preview.jpg

3 fruits

TASTERaspberries, strawberries & blueberries
WEIGHT320.00 g
RATING

4

INFO

The taste of a summer day: no wonder this sweet and tangy sensation is our most popular flavour! Crisp rice flakes blend with a fruity mixture of real raspberries, strawberries and blueberries. Combined with the delicate crunch of yogurt pearls that serve up 1 billion CFUs of probiotics per serving, you'll love the taste and the health benefits of YogActive 3 Fruits! On top of the range of probiotic benefits if provides, this cereal is also low in sodium and a source of fibre and vitamin C. Forecast: sunny!

YOUR RATING

REVIEWS

COMMENT THIS PRODUCT

Your comment will have to be approved

ADD A COMMENT

/static/img/macaron-txt.png/static/img/croix-popup.jpg
/static/uploaded/Catalog/28046-preview.jpg

Fibre

TASTEFibre
WEIGHT320.00 g
RATING

4

INFO

Looking for a healthy cereal choice but not willing to sacrifice flavour? Look no further! YogActive Fibre gives you the best of both worlds. There are 9 g of fibre in each serving of this scrumptious medley of crunchy wheat flakes, tart raspberries and sweet ripe strawberries. Combined with melt-in-your-mouth yogurt pearls that provide 1 billion CFUs of probiotics in every serving. Plus it's low in sodium and a good source of iron. YogActive Fibre is the right choice for your health—and your taste buds!

YOUR RATING

REVIEWS

L Roy - 12 December at 03:34AM

succulent

COMMENT THIS PRODUCT

Your comment will have to be approved

ADD A COMMENT

/static/img/macaron-txt.png/static/img/croix-popup.jpg
/static/uploaded/Catalog/28052-preview.jpg

Junior

TASTEFrench cream
WEIGHT320.00 g
RATING

3.5

INFO

Dreamy creamy pillows! This cereal is a dream come true! Crunchy rice and wheat flakes, yogurt pearls and new, crunchier multigrain pillows filled with French cream. So yummy! And it offers all the benefits of probiotics, plus 6.4 g of whole grains per serving. It's sure to be a hit with "juniors" and "non-juniors" alike! And for each box sold, five cents are donated to the Children's Wish Foundation.

YOUR RATING

REVIEWS

COMMENT THIS PRODUCT

Your comment will have to be approved

ADD A COMMENT

/static/img/macaron-txt.png/static/img/croix-popup.jpg
/static/uploaded/Catalog/28054-preview.jpg

Junior

TASTEHazelnut-cocoa
WEIGHT320.00 g
RATING

4

INFO

Dreamy creamy hazelnut-cocoa pillows! Crunchy rice flakes, yogurt pearls and crunchy multigrain pillows filled with chocolate-hazelnut filling. Simply delicious! And it offers all the benefits of probiotics and 6.4 g of whole grains per serving, on top of being a source of iron and being low in sodium. It's sure to become the highlight of your kids’ morning—and yours too! And for each box sold, five cents are donated to the Children's Wish Foundation.  

YOUR RATING

REVIEWS

Mireya - 29 May at 06:23AM

I love these cereals! The taste is great and it is a very nurishing meal.

COMMENT THIS PRODUCT

Your comment will have to be approved

ADD A COMMENT

/static/img/macaron-txt.png/static/img/croix-popup.jpg
/static/uploaded/Catalog/28042-preview.jpg

Strawberries

TASTEStrawberries
WEIGHT320.00 g
RATING

4

INFO

A true classic! Our original recipe has been making loyal fans from the beginning. And with reason. The crispy rice flakes perfectly complement the tang of real, sun-ripened strawberries. And in each and every bite, you'll find delicately flavoured yogurt pearls that melt in your mouth, while serving up 1 billion CFUs of probiotics. And YogActive Real Strawberries is also a source of fibre and vitamin C. It's a tried-and-true winner for great taste and nutrition!

YOUR RATING

REVIEWS

- 26 December at 06:03PM

COMMENT THIS PRODUCT

Your comment will have to be approved

ADD A COMMENT

/static/uploaded/Files/slide-catalogue/8725-pack.png

$ 5.00

3 fruits

Raspberries, strawberries & blueberries

The taste of a summer day: no wonder this sweet and tangy sensation is our most popular flavour! Crisp rice flakes blend with a fruity mixture of real raspberries, strawberries and blueberries. Combined with the delicate crunch of yogurt pearls that serve up 1 billion CFUs of probiotics per serving, you'll love the taste and the health benefits of YogActive 3 Fruits! On top of the range of probiotic benefits if provides, this cereal is also low in sodium and a source of fibre and vitamin C. Forecast: sunny!

/static/uploaded/Files/slide-catalogue/8727-pack.png

$ 5.00

Fibre

Fibre

Looking for a healthy cereal choice but not willing to sacrifice flavour? Look no further! YogActive Fibre gives you the best of both worlds. There are 9 g of fibre in each serving of this scrumptious medley of crunchy wheat flakes, tart raspberries and sweet ripe strawberries. Combined with melt-in-your-mouth yogurt pearls that provide 1 billion CFUs of probiotics in every serving. Plus it's low in sodium and a good source of iron. YogActive Fibre is the right choice for your health—and your taste buds!

/static/uploaded/Files/slide-catalogue/8730-pack.png

$ 5.00

Junior

French cream

Dreamy creamy pillows! This cereal is a dream come true! Crunchy rice and wheat flakes, yogurt pearls and new, crunchier multigrain pillows filled with French cream. So yummy! And it offers all the benefits of probiotics, plus 6.4 g of whole grains per serving. It's sure to be a hit with "juniors" and "non-juniors" alike! And for each box sold, five cents are donated to the Children's Wish Foundation.

/static/uploaded/Files/slide-catalogue/8731-pack.png

$ 5.00

Junior

Hazelnut-cocoa

Dreamy creamy hazelnut-cocoa pillows! Crunchy rice flakes, yogurt pearls and crunchy multigrain pillows filled with chocolate-hazelnut filling. Simply delicious! And it offers all the benefits of probiotics and 6.4 g of whole grains per serving, on top of being a source of iron and being low in sodium. It's sure to become the highlight of your kids’ morning—and yours too! And for each box sold, five cents are donated to the Children's Wish Foundation.  

/static/uploaded/Files/slide-catalogue/8726-pack.png

$ 5.00

Strawberries

Strawberries

A true classic! Our original recipe has been making loyal fans from the beginning. And with reason. The crispy rice flakes perfectly complement the tang of real, sun-ripened strawberries. And in each and every bite, you'll find delicately flavoured yogurt pearls that melt in your mouth, while serving up 1 billion CFUs of probiotics. And YogActive Real Strawberries is also a source of fibre and vitamin C. It's a tried-and-true winner for great taste and nutrition!

SHOP

Step 2

Please select your flavors to add in your pack.  You need to add     more products   to your order

3 fruits

Raspberries, strawberries & blueberries

Fibre

Fibre

Junior

French cream

Junior

Hazelnut-cocoa

Strawberries

Strawberries

add to cart !

Step 1

You need to selelect 1 pack of 4 or 12 probiotics

OR

You have just added the following products to your cart:

1 pack of     probiotics

WHERE TO BUY YOGACTIVE

CANADA

 

*availability may vary by province

UNITED STATES

SINGAPORE

VIETNAM

NEWS

New Website Launch

Check out our new website!

 

April 11th - 12th Shaw Centre , Ottawa

YogActive Will be at the National Women's Show in Ottawa!

YogActive Will be at the National Women's Show in Ottawa! 

 

 

YogActive Will be at the National Women's Show in Ottawa! 

We will be sampling our YogActive 3 fruits & Real Strawberries Flavours at booth 2509!

Our show special is 3 boxes of YogActive Probiotic Cereals for only $10. This is a great way to try our products out since the are now availalable in Ontario at Loblaws, Zehrs Markets, 

Your Independent grocer & Valu-mart

New Website Launch

Check out our new website!

 

 To celebrate the launch of our new website , we are giving 15% off on all online orders of Yogactive Probiotic Cereals until January 31st 2015!

 

 

 

Promo code : Breakfast

 

CONTACT

YogActive cereals are developed and distributed by A & V 2000 inc. We have been premium food importers and merchants for more than 40 years. We are a leading private label supplier of cereal products. Thank you for sharing your comments and recipes with us.

A & V 2000 Inc.

1700 Lionel-Bertrand

Boisbriand (Quebec)

Canada, J7H 1N7

(450) 434-5919
jbellas@belgobellas.com
Warning
Ok
CancelLogin